Need a reference about our safaris?  Just email one of our clients below!

Mohan Das – USA – sadnahom@gmail.com
Jason Johnson – USA – jwjohnson1@frontier.com
Greg hutchins – USA – ghutchins@stormwatersolutions.com
Chris Lozano- USA – Chris@customcarpentryinc.com
Jaswant Madhavan – USA – jmadhavan@gmail.com
Paul Lautermilch – USA – vtvtvt1978@verizon.net
Luis Medina – Canary Islands – luismedinaalejandro@outlook.com
Ron Spraque – USA – Ron.Spraque@diageo.com
Dave Blankenship – USA dblanken@Aegonusa.com
Philip Meyers – Australia – philipmeyers@hotmail.com
Brendan Johnston – Australia – brenlly@bigpond.net.au
Kelly Browning – Australia – kelly.browning@tascaf.com.au
Mark Gabrick – USA – Northwoodscowboy@yahoo.com
Larry & Clara Leadingham – USA – pacho44@msn.com
James Tarring – Australia – jamesdrew.tarring@gmail.com
Hans Hummel – USA – hans@himtnjerky.com